Executive Leadership

Sharon A. Beesley

Michelle Dallas

Gretchen Tucker

BeesMont Law Barristers and Attorneys

Sharon A. Beesley

Simon Davis

Peter Sanderson

Gretchen Tucker

Bourn Collier

The term “Partner” is a title BeesMont Law Limited uses to collectively refer to its Attorneys who are Directors or Senior Attorneys designated as Partners but does not infer a partnership between those persons.

Administrative Support

Bethea Pearman

Marielle Doughty

Lucy Garca

Michele Steinhoff

Login to your Account